But it’s the first time I’ve posted since Ash Wednesday.  Lent is over, and even though I didn’t intend to give up blogging with the rest of the internet, it just turned out that way.  Seriously, I have about 3 posts planned, and some half-written, but I just haven’t been able to finish anything and get it up here.  Life’s been crazy that way…

Here are some funny things to keep you entertained in the meantime.

1.  Roll Tide.  Or not.

2.  Because everyone loves it when toddlers cuss and drink beer…  Now, with Will Ferrell goodness!

3.  Guess who turned 30 and got a MySpace page…  YIKES.  I’m still completely terrified of THE MYSPACE, but when I found out that one of my not-at-all techno-saavy friends had a MySpace page, I realized I was being ridiculous.  So here goes.  If you’re on there, please add me as a friend, so I have more than TOM…  Sigh…  (I’m listed as CandyButtons…)

