So, I know I was supposed to be updating here about my 101 in 1001 list every two weeks.  Sigh.  This has not happened, but I have a really good reason for that!  Drumroll, please…

I have completed #51–get a new first job.  In fact, I was offered the job on January 4, and after a whirlwind month of January, I have just finished my first week of work at that new job, which is also in a new city and a new state.  Good times!  More on that later, but I’ve got to get on with the 101 in 1001 updates.

#14 & #15–Daily photos.  Put on hold due to the move.  But I will complete these before the end of the 1001 days!
#36–Sell Old TV.  Done and done!
#37–Sell big stereo.  No one would buy it, so I donated it to charity.
#67–Writing handwritten notes once a month…  Not done.  I sent a crapload of thank you notes, but I said from the beginning those wouldn’t count.  So, I will write two in February.
#68–I did manage to play the lottery this month, but didn’t win anything.
#69–I’ve gone lots of new places considering that I’m living in a new city!

Ok, well, it’s nearly 2am, and I’m exhausted, but I promise I’ll write more later.

